Website Manager

Baltimore Armour

DA Teams & Staff



Administration

Baltimore Armour Technical Director
John Ellinger
jellinger@baltimorearmour.com

Baltimore Armour Administrator
Linda Carmody
lcarmody@baltimorearmour.com

Developmental Academy Teams


Fall 2017/Spring 2018 Season


DA 12 (2006)

Aki Lake
alake@baltimorearmour.com

DA 12 (2006)
Bernard Hartog
Please contact Aki Lake

DA 13 (2005)
Oscar Sancho-Davila
osanchodavila@baltimorearmour.com

DA 14 (2004)
Dave Kelley
dkelley@baltimorearmour.com

DA 15 (2003)
Machel Millwood
machelmillwood@yahoo.com

DA 16/17 (2002/2001)
Mike Lookingland
mlookingland@baltimorearmour.com

DA 18/19 (2000/1999)
Santino Quaranta
squaranta@baltimorearmour.com